| [Assignment 03] Titling Sequence

Title Sequence for an infographic video on breast cancer.

Title Sequence for an infographic video on breast cancer.

Click on the image above to view the video on YouTube.

Short 10-second title sequence for my DART 381 class (Digital Concepts and Multimedia) for a 2-minute infographics video on breast cancer.

Animation created by Roxanne Desrosiers (2013).

For educational purposes, the music used in this video is an instrumental version of Atlas, by Coldplay (2013).

Obviously, I decided to do the opening sequence on pinkwashing, so I will be able to reuse it for  my final video. I kept the general aesthetics that I presented in my proposal, so that there will be a certain unity between the title sequence and the infographics itself. Music and sound effects have not been added to the titling sequence, since I have not yet decided if music or a voiceover will be used in the final video.

Leave a Reply

